Unexpected Prize

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello friends, I do not want to make the story very long, but something like that is a year or so ago invertri in bitcoin pages like 7 cly, top mine and much more in CLD mine and I register in others as they know to become SCAM and good I lost the invested at the moment did not pay attention as it worked and let's say I was doing well. But as things in life everything changes. I had to leave my studies at the moment I was unemployed and the only one that works is my wife. What happens that checking old things I found crypto mining farm
cripto mining farm.JPG

where without knowing had a satoshis generated. But since everything is not rosy I need 20 dollars to get the rewards won and I do not have it.
So I post this to see if I can get it by these means and start again not from scratch but from 1. Thank you beforehand.

Sort:  

Good luck, hopefully everyone won't ignore your post and upvote this comment instead.

Thanks man. good luck for you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75