You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10th YEAR BITCOIN ANNIVERSARY with READY SET CRYPTO

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hey Piotr ... first, i want to wish you and your wife a happy new year.

About your question, i have been interested in bitcoin since 2013. Unfortunately we did not had the $$$ to get involved and buy some. And a little later we decided, instead of buying bitcoin to get into mining, those days we almost got burned by the hashfast debacle, and we stepped away. Focussing on my other endeavors.

Beside the inscan outs of the hashfast forum, I have never been diggin really deep into the bitcoin community in those days, so i can not really tell you story’s about it. Or i would be lying.

I hope you have a great year.

Sort:  

hi @elektropunkz

Wow. So many years in crypto already?

What did attract you to crypto in the first place? I bet you heard about bitcoin before you could even learn basics about blockchain? I wonder how this market looked like so many years ago.

THANK you for sharing! Appreciate

I hope you have a great year

Same to you my dear friend.

Yours
Piotr

So many years of being interested indeed, but i wish i had the ability then to be so many years invested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67