The Bear Market Continues.... Mini Rant

in #bitcoin6 years ago
Sorry for the rant, I'm just sick an tired of hearing and seeing so much BS from people in the community. During the DotCom bubble a lot of millionaires were created, and guess what? When the bubble popped they gave it all back because they believed in HODL. Half of your portfolio should consist of buy and hold the other half should be actively managed.
Sort:  

Good to hear some wise words by you. You have to take some off the table if you're going to HODL.

Exactly always take some off the table.

The Bears sure haven't spoken the last words. The tech is great. Not all of the competitors will rise again, but those who do will hit strong.
I'm on board with the 50/50 Hodl/Manage though !

Exactly, which is why people should focus on legit projects instead of pump and dumps.

Patience is key brother, cryptos arent going anywhere!

I totally agree, but you should always have an understanding of whats happening and not blindly follow the herd to slaughter.

This post has received a 38.29 % upvote from @boomerang.

Your technical skills are awesome. In time, I hope the turn around moves to BUY and LONG rather than short...

Hello, everyone and @elijah526! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I think that it's better than my previous one! I hope that you'll enjoy my work as well. You may order it here:
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front (7).jpg

Profit-taking plans are key! Don’t blindly HODL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19