John McAfee is a FRAUD. He is SCAMMING Everyone & I have PROOF!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In this video, I show proof of how John McAfee is not actually picking any of the coins he promotes on his social media accounts (mainly his twitter). These are all paid endorsements. John McAfee will promote your coin or ICO for 25 BTC (currently $500k).

Why is this bad? Because he promoted SAFEX right as it was being delisted from ALL exchanges (Bittrex, and Cryptopia). So the thousands of people who jumped in & purchased SAFEX were literally left holding the bad.

If John McAfee was doing the same thing with Stocks he would be in jail. But cryptocurrencies are still largely unregulated.

Here's the twist: currently hundreds of people that have been misled and have lost money due to John's SAFEX calls, as well as a few ICO's that turned out to be scams have gotten together and are going to sue McAfee for everything he has. Which at this point, might not be much. Rumor has it the U.S Securities and Exchange Commission​, as well as the FBI, ​are currently conducting an investigation exploring the allegations​ of fraud, and financial misconduct on the part of Mr. McAfee causing thousands of people to lose millions.!

Make sure you subscribe to my YouTube channel to stay updated​ on the John McAfee lawsuit and cryptocurrency​ news, and much more at http://youtube.com/ethereumevangelist

Sort:  

i had 6323 safex in bittrex and my acount is disabled.
now it's delisted and i have zero.

Bittrex did the same with my coins as well. We called them that we ll take them to courts. After that they apologized and released my funds :)
Currently Cryptopia is holding my Safex coins and not letting me withdraw my safex. :(
These exchanges have started behaving like robbers and thugs.
I have written in detail about it. Check out my last post.

I'm going to make a post on this video. Thanks! What you're saying makes sense.

u know at the very least he is preloading all these coins and dumping them a few hrs after his tweet.

I fucking love this video. My god you had me cracking up!

I do not like JMc, I think he is scum. Have you seen his photos with very young women? He must be a real snake for more than one women in his life for wanting to kill him. This incident you are talking about with the pimp isn't the first incident. He was shot point blank! You can only imagine how cruel he must be to them?

vincentb upvote baby

giphy2342552 (29).gif

📽️Coming soon | #ExposingMcAfee - The #Crypto Documentary | Final Cut 2020 ✂️🎞️

https://twitter.com/JSaneOfficial/status/1011307027782688771

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70