You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 mistake most crypto traders make

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For all kinds of charts going up and down, I don't quite care. The whole point of Steemit for me is a long run.

I know I just barely started my journey here, but I imagine all this more like prices of gasoline (in our country, they are constantly changing). But we don't care about prices. Because if we would then when the prices would be higher we should drive less, and when they would be lower we would drive more. But we don't - we always drive as much as we need.

And that's my motto here. Try to learn a lot, try to find a system which would work for me and in the end help the whole community to get better and to improve where it can.

And thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64