Crypto Market Investment Anaylsis Part 2

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


In today's Article with you guys I'm going describe the strategy which I adopt in this crypto market for investment but I would like to make very clear it is only for education purpose it is not a financial advice. 
The brief  summary  in previous article I have explained about market current scenario, when this beer session going to end and also a comparative historical data base study how the ICOs can be more profitable, if you didn't study please follow the link for comprehensive analysis, https://steemit.com/steemitclub/@engrcryptos/crypo-market-investment-anaylsis 

so right now heads towards the portfolio management techniques   


 Is it better to invest into Bitcoin or  ETH instead of ICOs?       

 I have  different responses to this Firstly, I don't think  a smart investor isn't going to just invest into ICOs, he must have diversified portfolio i,e hold the bitcoins as well. So just because that smart investor is choosing ICOs to invest in  doesn't mean they can't  invest into the bitcoins, Moreover, let's look at this from the two potential scenarios either we have a bull market or we're gonna continue down the bear market. Let's say we have a bull market Bitcoin and etherium are much less volatile than other coins so in a bull market they don't tend to be the best ones to hold because they don't tend to go up as much as the other Altcoins so in this scenario I probably stick with ICOs investing. But what about the bear market?  Over the past six months that's what we've encountered and that's why people are saying that they're switching to Bitcoin or ETH. If this case continues to be although  these two coins are  continue going down because the whole market goes down as one but they will go down less than ALT coins because they are the least volatile in the market. 

In this scenario though I still personally believe I can make some money by investing into ICOs but as I written earlier there are probably around about 3% of ICOs which are still pretty profitable for investors. it is very difficult to pick those ICOs. 

 That's really where it comes down to how much time you have to give to the market if you are willing to sit there and research into many ICOs and pick out the very very best ones and get involved  early on those, that's what I'm doing then I think I see your investing is still potentially profitable even in this market and that's why I prefer it, but if you're not willing to commit the funds then then Bitcoin and a ETH could potentially be the better option. 

This is what my personnel strategy to invest in market but now I am not involving my further fiat to crypto. Because I'm personally happy with the amount that I've invested into the market.

 I preach it all the time don't invest more than you're willing to lose in my case if I do lose everything in crypto it's obviously  be very bad news but I'm young I'm early in my career I don't have major bills that I have to pay so I am okay with it adding to this, I've always been diversified across a broad, variety of coins and I hold some of the Bitcoins as well that hasn't changed as I've just explained and I'm still investing into ICOs. The only thing that's really changed to be honest is that I'm investing into fewer and fewer ICOs I've become incredibly picky and most ICOs, which I may have considered investing into before I'm now saying no these.This could once again change if ICOs is begin to lower their caps because going back to my point earlier I see investing will become profitable again,  but if that doesn't occur or certainly until that occurs my main thesis has been to keep the same strategy but become very very picky on which ICOs are willing to put my money.  if you'd like to hear which specific projects  I am on whitelisting for and I'm investing in follow me on twitter, link is here 
https://twitter.com/engrcryptos


Friends this is my honest strategy how I plan to invest if you have any query you may ask in comments


Thanks & Best Regards

@engrcryptos

Sort:  

Nice analysis

Your post is comfertable

Your post is very sweet

Hello engrcryptos!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

awesme way to express.....keep it up bhai

good analysis and great job

Good job ,nice blog friend tell me one thing where you get these different kind of ideas ,please tell me how much time you spend for preparing a blog ,its really nice,i appreciate,you are a great guy with dashing personality. I want to become like you with your exelient reputaion ,help me and support me to become like you
Thanx
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/john-mcafee-emphasizes-strongly-to-cancel-the-conference-presence-by-death-threat

Congratulations @engrcryptos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68