You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Legality In Your Country

in #bitcoin5 years ago

That is great for whatever reason cryptocurrency still has a bitter taste for some of the more not so great things it’s been used for in the early years. Once people realize just how wide spread and accepted it is it’s not so scary looking for the normie.

Supposedly down here in Florida (US) Seminole county will accept BTC for tax payment. Outside of a couple of news site I could not find anything more concreate on it that makes me go that must be true. I also don’t live in that county so I would not know. If it is I can only hope it goes well and it spreads to other places.

So many are fearful of taxation but that’s just the road things take as they march closer to mass adoption by an average person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71