Bitcoin is tanking .. ruuuuun

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to not getting another account, so I can change my bitch ass persona, you are stuck with me. Fuck!

Allrighty ho, 3 beers and subscription meds later I am reaching operating temperature.
Let's get this shit over with.

Boohoo my money is gone. Yeah, no shit. Like the guy in this awesome video says, what goes up, never comes down!

I lived through the 2014 crash and I will live through this.

But why, oh drunken blog writer, but why?

Here is the difference: Back then, there was nothing else. Wasteland. Bitcoin. End of story.
No one believed in this shit.
I was sitting on an Asic miner living the fucking dream. I wasn't working, I was living in a house, driving a sports car. Fuck .. the end. Living .. my .. dream.
But as time goes, difficulty increases, lots of wrong life decisions later I am back in the rat race.
Every dipshit asks me: "How could you lose all those millions!"
You know, the one thing I learned: The more money you have, the more problems you have.

Behold, this is not about me, so back to this stupid blog post.

What is different this time?

Dang it, like 2000 alt coins!? Dah. Media attention? Acceptance of: "I missed the train, not again!"

I do believe we are in a bear trap, yes, but it won't be a downer for another 3 years.
Don't think I believe in altcoins, 99% are just fucking sad shit.

However, some of them, will shine. And I am not talking glimmer. I am talking, change this piece of shit planet, shine.
My bet, hands down, is full on EOS.
Dan is one bloody clever shit. He pulled of steemit, something else I forgot about and is now raising money like a blood shitting bozo with his 365 days of EOS ICO.
Of course I got my fair share, hey, disclaimer: I believe in that wiz.

Unless he takes of to an island, EOS will be the biggest thing in 2019.

But back to 2018. What will happen?

Of course no one knows. Warren Buffet will fuck his donkey and tell everyone:
"Told ya! Bitch."
But push comes to shove:

  • Everyone loves the idea of the blockchain
  • The markets ass is not even tapped yet
  • The sky is the limit

You are buying your stocks in companies right now.
You are financing companies on a crowd fund basis.

Those ones that will succeed, will make you dance on your grave.
The ones that will fail, will be outweigh by your profits.

Do your research and never forget: At this point it's just a game.
But before you know it might become something big.

The one thing "officials" are scared about: Is people that wouldn't get a lot of money, are getting a shit ton as we speak.
And not all of it will have a positive outcome.

That's the real problem we will be facing, soon.

Your tips please?

Aw shiz, nearly forgot.

  • Bitcoin - the mother of them all
  • Ethereum - every shitcoin is powered by it
  • NEO - Koreans love it and they are strong, but you might go for GAS directly, that might yield more profit

Honorable mentions:

  • Dent - google it, if their contracts are in place, they will moonshot
  • Bounty - very very risky, but might go up if they partner with someone

Oh and this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66