Crypto: Bubble or not?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_1069.JPG
Going through social networks I see a lot of questions asking if we are in a bubble or not!
My opinion is that I do not think we are in a bitcoin bubble as it's getting a lot of mainstream adoption. Also, investors interest is growing fast so we may Be into it one year from now if big investors start getting involved!

However, I truly believe we are in an altcoin bubble as project like EOS raising 3M a day for a white paper backed by 1 good dev! And thousands of project raising millions without any business experience.

But we are growing fast and I believe it is still the beginning of the bubble and so to make massive gain it's the actual best market... but greed will keep you in till the explosion of it so don't forget to take profit once in a while ;)

Sort:  

Great post! I think cryptos are just getting started, there is still a slight learning curve before they become massively adopted and can be considered a bubble! check out my post on the search trend analysis :) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jefft/weekly-crypto-search-trend-report-august-16th-o-o

Yeah still a long way to go but I consider altcoin in the beginning of the bubble that might last for 2 years who knows! But a lot of projects will disappear and we will totally forget about by the time the bubble burst so keep getting informed and you will succeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63