Crypto: The devil can do goods

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Talking about cryptocurrency I truly agree to its vision and the final goal of making the money free! However, I think we need to use bank and government to bring faith in the space.
Don't get me wrong I really think most of the system, if not all are fucked.

My point is people are not ready to get involved and learn about it. That's how people have seen Bitcoin and crypto in general in the last few years according to my experience:

5 years ago: Bit what? bullshit!
1 years ago: Virtual money = fake money: stay away!
3 month ago: My friend made lots of money wanna do the same (without knowing the base of it) or Bubble stay away is gonna fall (still with no clue of what is it)
3 year from now: everybody is gonna know and use crypto even without knowing exactly how it work (as the actual financial system).

What I'm trying to say is we need a fairly large amount of crypto believers to make a change, and allowing banks to make that currencies available is just gonna make newcomers not only investing but getting involved in the revolution.
Every person need a different level of trust before getting involved in something like that. If the bank and government can give that level, let them do it!!
Let the devil play and enjoy the freedom in hell ;)

Sort:  

Hi " " Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx
https://steemit.com/@muhmmadjamshed/transfers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65