Blockchain and bitcoins?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

3 months ago I had very little knowledge about bitcoin, desperate times called for desperate measures. First was reading Satoshi nakamotos white paper, I needed to know exactly what was going on. And when I started to understand that there were a set supply, eight decimal places, micro and macro transactions and the proof of work protocol. It all made sense, then I started reading Vitalik Buterins Ethereum whitepaper, which is where the whole world opened up in front of my eyes, with know your customer, a society of good can really be decentralized. All effort in the face of knowledge be rewarded. Applications becoming resources for everyone instead of money holes that feed singular monopolized establishments, not just google, Netflix, and YouTube but government institutions, educational efficiency, proof based on math by machine any part of our lives could be synced to the ever growing universe that is Blockchain in many shapes and proofs. There is no such thing as perfect, but there is such a thing as equal wealth distribution, value for your time, value for your impute. It’s already begun, steemit is my social media. Flixxo will be my Netflix brave is my browser presearch will be my search engine. I made a mistake in my very first post, the brave browser is integrated with the basic attention token. Truly my eyes see a world where ads pay us to view them. Where our lives can be tracked in an unobtrusive way our money is actually valuable and our world wakes up one day thankful for the Renaissance bitcoin and ethereum brought to our century.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61