You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will a currency crisis be the next catalyst for bitcoin?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It’s obvious that people will try to find new store of value in case if their national currencies will start falling. Personally t I’m keeping part of my money in crypto. I’m not sure that this is the best strategy so far as Bitcoin has chances to fall. For example in case of bad news like refusing of ETF, as we can see now. However, crisis of traditional financial system will force more and more people to look for new money like cryptocurrency. I’m happy that I don’t have too much money so I can’t lose it, lol :D It’s just interesting to observe this price rollercoaster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97