You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you creating contents that provides TRUE Value to other Steemians ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

thanks @nathanmars I want to share a little hope that I want to develop in steem that is by writing.
for me WRITING is something that everyone should do, because it is a form of submission of ideas, or feelings I want to convey Through writing, I can explore all my feelings, my understanding, or I can tell you about life experiences that I can inspire all person. the first time I tried to write in steem in the hope what can be obtained by others, of course I can get too. sa So many insights that I got when I started to join in steem a few months ago. I keep digging information and doing research before pouring my thoughts.
because when I want to know the world, I have to diligently read.
"I have a principle when my voice is not heard by others, then write".
I aspire to be a writer and my ideals that I will develop in the world of steemit,
I rate steemit more than just social media, because so many new families that I can in it. I started to make steemit work for my future.
steemit has several times relieve my life needs.

I really want to introduce this steemit to my villagers, my friends and my family. They also know that steemit is the right choice for a future driver.
thank you @nathanmars has given me an opportunity to participate.

Sort:  

Make the most of this amazing opportunity to do what you wanted to do:)

I believe in you :)

thank you @nathanmars for your trust me. I will continue to advance to fulfill my dreams in "steem", I hope to be happy with all steem friends. :)

I’m sure you’ll fulfil your dreams here with Steem:)

thank you for giving me the spirit, if later I succeed in steem, I want to be like you who always humble and liked many people. :)

If you keep spending time everyday, you'll succeed in steem!

Yes be humble but don't try to please everybody.

that's true, I will not be able to please many people, but I will always please the people I love. :)

Happy to hear:)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91