Sort:  

You know the answer to that. Same as you.

Your sense of humour is awesome.

I can see that... But you don't have to cheat on me because of my sense of humor!!

Why should I cheat on you..??

Because I will tell you MY name.

Well then tell me your name

My name is france. Any.

Where do you live..?

You got a 0.54% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @faisal1650!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 0.58% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @faisal1650!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 0.58% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @faisal1650!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 0.58% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @faisal1650!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92