LendEra Lending Coin ICO

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I have an investment that I want to share with you..

First of all please make sure that the money that you invest with this ICO, is risky, and you might lose it, do not invest what you are not willing to lose.

with that being said, lets move on.

for the past two weeks i been studying this ICO, a lending coin like bitconnect,

now that we know that a lending coin could actually not be a ponzi, and can actually make huge profit, I am going in, and going in hard

The website domain is:

lendera.io
do your research and read their whitepaper, if you like it please join and use my referral as for signup, i cannot put a link because cheetah bot will downvote me, so just use my username (coinmania)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47