TETHER FALLS - BITCOIN $9749.00 BTC gets tested - JAN-30-2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

btc-falling-1-24-2018.png

Bitcoin and cryptocurrency market falls due to Tether controversy. Greed from Tether could not produce their
independent audit. Market fears, CFTC subpeonas issued against Bitfinex and USDT brings unnecessary fear to all the other good crpto projects.

https://www.ccn.com/cftc-subpoenas-bitfinex-and-tether-as-questions-mount-over-audit/

I Don't buy or holdTether, What are your thoughts? Do you think the CEOs of Tether and Bitfinex will go to jail?

Replies, comments, votes appreciated.

bottom-familymail.png

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you? Look my Introduceyourself like I do it. I went to jail because of cryptos : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mykarma/3-jail-review-from-colombia-to-madrid-and-then-straight-to-jailng-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53