You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New View On The Cryptoverse: #introduceyourself - Part II

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am new here and I am definitely following you guys! This post is informative! But the main reason is that I have the same vision as you guys! I want to create education contents for the public or crypto community. I totally agree that understanding the tech is very important, and should happen before anything else. While I may not be as established and be as well written, I post analyses from crypto related news over the net curated by my bot, and give readers a rather 'novel', macro level perspective of the market. I am following because I know I will learn more about the crypto market, and I have someone to always look up to and follow (pun intended =P). Thanks for creating nice content as now i realize how much of an effort it is to be a content creator! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75