You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wolf in Sheep's Clothing - BTC compromised by banks while Chinese miners prepare to crash the markets

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I stayed out of crypto until I joined steemit, because I have said all along I think it is the banksters playing us. They could NEVER have coaxed all the rebellious types into digital currency, so they pretended it was a rebellious thing to do... Hope I am wrong!

Sort:  

We're all in the same boat. Prepare for the worst, but hope for the best!

This very thought has nagged at me also. It's no secret the powers that be want a one world government and a one world cashless, trackable currency.

The best way to avoid "a one world government and a one world cashless, trackable currency" is to avoid having all your crypto in "one network"... I'll probably get bashed for saying this, but - in my opinion - there are better crypto networks than Bitcoin out there. Better technology, better privacy features and faster speeds. Here is a link to my current crypto portfolio:

https://steemit.com/crypto/@nateinsav/6uuagb-current-crypto-portfolio

Hope it gives others some alternative ideas. Please do your own due diligence. This is NOT investment advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77