Is spells of genesis any good these days?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm looking for feedback from the world on it - I do see a marktplace of cards but is it a mill and grind otherwise ? Are there any real world users on here who got into it organically through the investment of time then eventually put some funds towards it or did you perhaps invest via crowdfund and you're still playing it to this day?

Why am I asking?

I like magic the gathering so I'm simply trying to look at how similar time can be invested to yeild the same reward with a financial gain together. I'm not expecting anything life changing, just curious to know how it's worked for others. Thanks for following along and if you have other suggestions to look into, feel free to chime in!

Sort:  

Genesis mining is awesome, the only difference is they do not offer lifetime mining contract unlike Omnia mining. Check out https://crypgo-goldrush.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62