"Bitcoin is Going nuclear"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Dear Readers,

Some few weeks back, when I predicted what is happening to bitcoin today, which took off exactly as I predicted.

many people did not believe me. out of the predictions that came up. mine was the most accurate. Goodluck to those who listened to me.

I don’t know of a single asset that matches Bitcoin for sheer profit power.

It’s up — get this — over 8,000,000% in just seven years.

Yup. That’s an ‘8’ with six zeroes following it.

This chart proves it…

SCN20170817-BitcoinChart.jpg

Nothing else compares to gains like that. Not gold. Not stocks. Not property.

That’s why Business Insider recently declared: ‘Bitcoin is going absolutely nuclear now. Its price is tearing upwards…’

This year alone bitcoin has soared 335%.

While I still believe there’s more (much more) gains to be had from bitcoin…

The exciting news for you is that there are now over 800 cryptocurrencies on the market. Some (like these ones) are in the same position bitcoin was five or six years ago.

Meaning, you’ve got multiple chances to potentially boost your wealth by investing in the best cryptos today.

Let me make this clear for you.

I’ve worked in and around investment markets for over a decade. I was buying and selling cryptos back in 2010…way before they were the ‘in’ thing.

I’m telling you, there’s never been a better time than right now to stake a little money inside the cryptocurrency market.

And in this special online investor report, I’ll show you the three digital currencies I reckon are ‘must-buys’ for every crypto investor.

Watch out for that Next........

Sort:  

2010 damm man you definitely had great timing and instincts, I read about BTC in 2009 but brushed it off. I would love to hear your thoughts regarding XRP (Ripple)?

Ripple(XRP) is up to some thing good. It is the Next Ethereum.

I would give you more info.. Later.., I would post an Article on it. Although I have done that before, I would update it. Check my posts and vote for me. Thanks

You don't have much investing in Steem. Are you not a believer in Steem as a cryptocurrency?

why? Steem is great!! I believe STRONGLY in STEEM. but you knwo that all Cryptocurrency ratings are judged by BTC. STEEM is No. 21 today and is still above USD$1.00 It would bounce back in 2weeks.. up to No.12

Well its an open ledger and you only have $14 worth of invested steem. I would think someone that has the knowledge you seem to have in crypto to have more invested if you believed in it. No?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72