You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India: Bitcoin Prices Drop As Media Misinterprets Govt’s Regulation Speech

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Appreciate your effort, but I am sorry to point out that it seems you have merely copy pasted from another source here. I am not saying that people should not use other news feeds or sources but just copy pasting does not enrich this platform. Sadly, I have seen others also do the same here on steemit. I think all of us can do better than just copying (word to word) of other news feed articles ,like for example, in this case - what kinds of regulatory principles may actually evolve....
I have also used other sources but have always put in additional analysis to enrich this platform. However, we can agree to disagree
Good luck

Sort:  

right !!!!

Media manuplates market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65