You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can an ultra cheap alt coin really make you rich ? 🤔 💵

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Quality post @somecoolname! I think you are right, next time I have fiat over or if I can make some extra from "steemit" I will trade and buy "shit coins", do you know if there are any good "shit coins" on binance?

Sort:  

They mostly seem to be on cryptopia, the problem is this is a small exchange. If you had say 3 million coins and it hit $0.01 I'm wondering if they would have the money to pay you out. There is a 5k daily withdrawal limit so who knows.

Thanks for the comment.

Yeah I don't know about cryptopia, they seam a bit strange, but maybe I just misunderstood what they are trying to do down there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23