Bitcoin prediction

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We all know the performance of Bitcoin this year is quite useless. There is still 6 months to end this year Bitcoin will increase after 1 to 2 months:relaxed: With the rise in the price of bitcoin, the other coins will also increase. I advise everyone not to sell your bitcoin to protect your bitcoin.I advise everyone not to sell your bitcoin to protect your bitcoin.!bitcoin.png

Sort:  

Bro I am a daily activation person so cotinue support me ...I will support you!!

Yes market will increase graduation for sure. Everyone want profit in one day only .😂😂
Even institutional investor are also planning to invest in crypto.

such a great work, even i know technical analysis is not easy job, but u did with such a great effort.hope u give respone to my blog alsohttps://steemit.com/mgsc/@rahul-pareek/money-language-only-those-person-who-become-rich-smart-able-to-understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68