Sort:  

Now that is a nice and refreshing reply, thanks, I did need that. ;-)

Long live things like DPOS!

I guess people just want upvotes. I actually search on topic to get to the topics I'm interested in. There are too many fishermen and too few fish at the moment.

Well. That was off topic. And your article don't deserve it.

I'm a bit in love with ark at the moment. Voting for the right delegate is crazy profitable.

(You just got lucky, had not reset my reply voting, so 100%.)

Thanks, off topic is alright. While I do best on every post it is not always a certain upvote getter. This one even got me a downvote.

That is a good idea searching on topic. There is still some good content to be found.

Had not checked out Ark yet So many cryptos, so little time.

Whish you a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42