Discuss about some bitcoin achievement news

in #bitcoin6 years ago

BITCOIN now buys real estate. Here's a very interesting article by CNBC News on the shift happening now...
There is a lot of talk about what many are saying is now the new money. Bitcoin is looking like the future of money, and now is the time to take advantage of bitcoin.
The value of bitcoin has skyrocketed to $17K $16,700 as I am sharing this post) per bitcoin and it’s predicted that it will worth as much as $500K per bitcoin.

image source

Read this Article :

https://www.cnbc.com/2017/10/16/bitcoin-is-finally-buying-into-us-real-estate.html

Good read for all my bitcoin investors. I’m hoping all of you make a bunch of money from this.
I unfortunately won’t be making mine here. Been looking at this heavily. Now they are trying to move into futures and contracts?
Looks way to familiar to me. But I’ve been wrong a thousand times before and I’ll probably wrong a thousand time more.

image source

Read this Article :

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-12-10/bitcoin-futures-trading-opens-bringing-crypto-to-wall-street?utm_campaign=news&utm_medium=bd&utm_source=applenews

This news explains why i made a little more than usual while I slept last night. Will they go on to be worth a million each as some predict? Or crash and burn as others suggest.... One things for sure, I have genuinely DOUBLED my money in just over 3 weeks! Just wish I had more in there to start with...
Remeber though folks, only invest what you can afford to lose. There are NO guarantees in gambling.

image source

Read this Article :

https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2017/dec/11/bitcoin-makes-debut-futures-market-cboe-chicago-board-options-exchange

Thanks for visiting .

Sort:  

still alot to come my friend

excelente dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65