Crypto Exchange Tokens are Pumping Big

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Crypto exchange tokens are having a great month. The four I’m looking at are up, on average, over 1,000% in the last 30 days.

Those are Binance (BNB), KuCoin (KCS), Quione (QASH), and Coss (COSS).

The largest of the four at a $2.1 billion market cap is Binance. It’s up 726% over the last month. And in the last 24 hours it did $7.3 billion in trading volume.

The second largest at a $1.2 billion market cap is KuCoin. It’s the big winner out of the four, up 2,490% over the last month. And in the last 24 hours it did $197 million in trading volume.

The third largest at a $750 million market cap is Qash. It’s up 138% over the last month. And over the last 24 hours it did $637 million in trading volume.

And finally we have Coss with a market cap of $69 million. Coss holders are up 833% over the past month. And over the last 24 hours the Coss exchange did $6.1 million in trading volume.

Overall I still see Binance as the best value right now. But with registration closed to new investors the winner in the immediate term will likely be KuCoin. I just started using the exchange and it’s very good. Qash is an interesting choice as well. I own a little bit of all four lol.


For more on cryptos follow me @g-dubs and on SteemFollower

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.53% vote... I was summoned by @g-dubs! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I’m a big believer in COSS. I love Binance but with the valuation difference between COSS and BNB I see COSS having a bigger upside(plus dividends). I think in late January or early February(shortly after COSS’s UI update) we’ll see a half billion dollar valuation as volume jumps to over 50 million.

Depends how you value the exchanges. I look at volume processed vs market cap. In that case BNB is the cheapest. But Coss is smaller so it'll be easier for it to grow faster so I see your point. Probably a good buy before the upgrade. Thanks for the info!

I have my work cut out for me now @g-dubs opening up more accounts tonight.

Wow good idea

They'll likely only get bigger from here.

Thanks for your good post g duds

This is very helpful. I've been considering KuCoin! I wasn't aware Binance had its own currency. Currently I am using Coinbase and Coinomi. I think I'll give KuCoin a shot!

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Both Binane and KuCoin are good. Best of luck!

At first glance it appears that you can only purchase in BTC on KuCoin. Am I missing something or is Bitcoin the only currency you can purchase with?

They have trading pairs in BTC, ETH, NEO, USDT, and KCS.

very good idea........dear friend @g-dubs
i love bitcoin and cryptocurrency ...........because cryptocurrency is the changing of life

I picked up some COSS yesterday and it has nearly tripled already. The exchange seems a bit slower than Binance but it has a lot of ground to make up.

It's much smaller so it can grow faster. Supposedly will have a UI upgrade in late Jan or Feb.
Nice trade!

I'm such a dumbass for not buying Binance coin when it was low because I said to myself that it was going to go up very quickly and it did.

I really like that exchange and I also really like the exchange called Coss even though it's small and there's not a big selection of coins. In particular they don't have any coins that you can transfer into with a good rate like Dogecoin or Reddcoin.

Coss is the best coin on coss lol... BNB still a buy even at $20 ;-p

I don’t know if COSS is better than btc yet...

Sorry, just being snarky.

Binance will soon become the biggest crypto exchange worldwide for trading altcoins

They're #1 right now... but closed to to new users. They'll need to re-open at some point or others like KuCoin will catch up. But BNB still my favorite.

You are right Brother.👏

I knew of Binance, but not the other three.

thanks for the tip !!

I've used all 4 and they're all good. It's good to be flexible in crypto ;-p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73