Interview with NoLimitCoin (NLC2) CEO Rafael Groswirt

in #bitcoin5 years ago

NoLimiteCoin powers No Limit Fantasy Sports, the world’s first crypto fantasy sports platform.

You can play Daily Fantasy Sports (DFS) games and do peer-to-peer betting as well.

When I first checked it out a year ago they just had football and basketball. Now they also have baseball, hockey, soccer, MMA, and cricket. They even have crypto betting.

The feature I really like is the P2P betting. You can basically set up any bet for any amount you want and be your own bookie.

You can check it out with my referral link.

Here’s a great interview from AlphaGrowth with NoLimitCoin CEO Rafael Groswirt.

2019 should be a good year for NLC2.

NoLimitCoin has a bunch of DFS contests for this weekend’s NFL playoff games.

For more info check out @NoLimitCoin on the Twitter.

Pending time, I’ll be writing about my favorite DFS picks tomorrow.


For more on cryptos follow me @g-dubs and on SteemFollower

Use my referral link to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin at Coinbase
or Abra
and trade cryptos on Binance and Bibox...
And delegate SP with MinnowBooster

Crypto + Daily Fantasy Sports =No Limit Fantasy Sports

Shop and earn BTC with Lolli

Earn BTC on Earn.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87