Sort:  

I have to agree with you on that.
I'm not much of a supporter of BCH myself -although I own some- but Roger Ver is as authentic as they get.
I did a quick research on him after I saw an interview and it turns out he has taken some serious tasks upon himself to improve bitcoin and bitcoin adoption. He did also renounce to his US citizenship basically for standing up to his principles and he keeps pushing for what he believes will improve the world even at some personal cost. The real deal.
I don't agree with on-chain scaling though but that doesn't keep me from admiring the guy.

BCash: The better cash

BCash is a trademark of a Brazillian payment system. Referring to Bitcoin Cash as "BCash" is a misuse and disrepectful use of their trademark. Bitcoin Cash is officallly known as "Bitcoin Cash". Please exhibit respectful use of terms.

Good point. I didn't intend to disrespect the Bitcoin Cash brand by associating it with this to me previously unknown brand, or the other way around by confusing the two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78