You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😟 Bitcoin and Friends - Episode 2 - Existence Crisis

in #bitcoin5 years ago

partner that, as you see in this way I'm much better and I'm going up very fast, but I'm curious, I've seen in your wallet payments in sbd and steem and I wonder if you are on a page and if so could you tell me where Thank you
Screenshot_454.png

Sort:  

Hello mate, I have noticed that you are getting some recognition and are now doing well on here.
I was buying steem from the market.
If you want to do this, go to your steemit wallet, click on your amount of steem, then click on market, then type in the amount of steem you want to buy with SBD and it will give you the current price. Then just click buy and put your password in. I hope this was of some use to you. ✌️

thank you very much, I do not know if you know that by buying votes to tipu you give token that you can sell them, but the best thing is that token gives you sp, this page look at it because the best is a surprise since you buy many votes for tipu, he tells me ejejjeje
https://tipu.online/

Thanks for the information, I'll look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86