You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After China's move to cut off bitcoin, India, the United States and South Korea, Japan, Japan, and Russia reversed.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Dear timozhang,
I would not worry too much about that. All of this is just unnecessary fud - I mean those governments will change their mind soon enough. Btc and all other cryptos will go bullish soon enough (at the latest of March). Just a correction and it needed to happen. Should be over soon and then the hype will appear again and all those people will be stoked and pissed again because they did not invest.
And btw. Tether is not a trading platform - Tether is just the coin, as far as I know.
And another btw., illegal stuff happened before cryptos too - it will always be there; so that is a bad "argument".
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Sort:  

First of all, thank you for your support.
The government's attitude determines whether bitcoin can have a better development environment.
While time can erase bad news, at least it's not so optimistic.
I really hope bitcoin gets better and better.

You are welcome my friend.
Not only. They will participate soon enough.
Btc could go to about 5k$ down but I still think that it will not - and hope that it starts going sideways and respectively a bit bullish again. March will be a good month.
Have a nice day!

I feel like bitcoin is going down to about $5,000.

We will see - but I do not hope so though it could happen.

We don't want to see such a thing.
But now bitcoin seems to be picking up.

Yeah maybe. Time will tell.

Let's witness my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71