You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pablo Escobar's Brother Calls Vitalik Buterin A Gringo, Launches "Diet Bitcoin"

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey it's your favorite comment creator lexiconical. On this story I just have to leave some droppings, I hope you understand.
Personally I think Diet will moonshot in the short term, they just have sooooo much money. But I am 99.9% confident it's a scam. As long as you ditch the train on time, why not.
Wait, let me quickly squeeze my butt cheeks really hard, ohhhh it's coming .. faaaaaart


Come check out Chibi Fighters. No levelling required.
https://chibifighters.io/
Grab a Founder Chibi before they are gone and rule them all.

Sort:  

Pleas stop spamming your ad.

LOL

y u mean 2 Chibi !

He is just jealous cause he didn't get a Founder Chibi :P ok ok lexiconical, fair call. I just couldn't resist, I apologize.

Lol

Respect the lexi call !

I see your rep is low though. Maybe people don't receive your endeavour well here. So it might be to do with the all-out-of-gum promo campaign. So you should watch that. I like what you are doing and believe it has potential.

I still don't know what will result though...
will it be a game or collectibles like cryptokitties?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95