A day of my life

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

One day when I was at school I met a beautiful girl.
She was my classmate.I sat next to her, I was very shy...
She told me he likes me...I told her she was nice but I do not feel it's time for a relationship
Within a few months, I told her I liked it...Two days later she said she wanted to be my girlfriend
I was very happy to love me, I did not think a girl like her would look at a guy like me :)
The story will continue in a few months when I have a story about the relationship

If you will like the beginning I will continue

Sort:  

You are going to get a lot of offers and advice when you are just starting out, just go easy and be honest and you will do okay. There are a lot of helpful "How To" blogs and videos, spend as much time as you can learning from those resources, do not trust your private key or password with anyone until you learn how to protect them and keep them safe. Thanks for stopping by my blog today, you can reply to me in most languages and I can translate it fairly well with my IMTranslator App. Good luck with Steemit, be careful but try to have fun! 👍

OMG thank you very much, please translate from Romanian into your language now

Frate, e a doua zi pe Steemit si sunt foarte incantat ca sunt aici cu voi, ma bucura fiecare moment cand vad ca o multime de oameni sunt langa mine, ador faptul ca toti sunt prietenosi, iti multumesc ca esti langa mine :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68