You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does History Repeat Itself??

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I really don't like Bitcoin.

Don't get me wrong, blockchain is great. I love useful coins. Bitcoin isn't any of that. Bitcoin is like a 28.8K modem - we have better shit now, stop trying to duct tape crap.

Coins with utility are the future.

Sort:  

Agreed. I never bought Bitcoin till this day. I believe it will be passed at some point. I use Bitcoin as the example because it pretty much dictates what will happen to the alt coins. I hope Litecoin becomes the leader in the future!

Here's my prediction. Bitcoin to $4,000-4,100 by the end of May. Then down to $2,000 by August. And yes, the crypto market will follow.

Yikes 😁😁!! If Bitcoin hits $2,000 then only the hardcore people that believe crypto is still the future will be around. I'll still be around picking up dirt cheap coins haha.

You probably never read my Bitcoin $1,000 post https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@getonthetrain/the-case-for-usd1-000-bitcoin

Which was a shortened version of the article I wrote for SeekingAlpha.com here: https://seekingalpha.com/article/4140126-bitcoin-will-fall-1000

That was a he'll of an article! Wish I could still upvote. I'm just investing every week. With each major drop I get a bit more aggressive. What are your thoughts on Litecoin?

Basically as does BTC, so goes LTC.

LTC tracks Bitcoin almost exactly, just maybe a tiny bit more exaggerated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75