You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Price Predictions for October 2017!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is what I love to see (as an investor) about Steem and BitShares ...

Sort:  

@glitterfart thank you very much for the top upvote on this post and sharing about the BitShares activity because I did not realize BitShares actually had the highest number of operations each second! Generally the number of transactions is a good indicator of true value!

I'm as thrill as you are with Steem but I have enough place in my heart for 2 cryptos.
I think Bitshares is worth at very least as much as Steem. It's hard to understand it at the beginning and that's why it's so undervalued ... but not for long !

It was a pleasure to vote you, I've just started reading you and I really enjoy it.

That's very nice when it's about money making on your mind lol

Please stop making these Jerry... you're embarrassing yourself.

lmao- there were a bunch of very interesting statements made in this post. EOS is being created by the team led by Dan Larimer... remember the guy who created Steemit and Bitshares LOL He says to sell... NOW IS THE TIME TO BUY EOS!

I buy more and more each month.

Jerry, and others like him will be buying EOS at $10.00 a token when it starts to moon, so let him talk. The more he does... the cheaper we get it for! 💰

I wouldn't recommend someone holding both Steem and Bitshares. If one crashes,it could affect the other.
This is because its the same people behind them.

Great informations. Thanks @glitterfart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87