You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Hate New York - Mostly the BitLicense!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

This sucks man. I started moving to Binance, but I like the Bittrex interface 1000x better. Nobody can criminalize innocent people better than the government.

Its a shame to see so much FUD around substratum.

It would be nice to see Steem-Engine get a lot more volume as it now has trading pairs for bcash, ethereum, btc, and a few other major cryptos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love Binance. They're probably my favorite exchange now. I try to split my trading portfolio between multiple exchanges, this way there is no single point of failure. Binance and Trex were probably my two most trusted accounts the platforms I traded on most.

I would love to see Steem-Engine really take off with lots of different coins. So many positive things happening on this blockchain right now! It's a great time to be involved and watch everything grow and unfold. I'm really love the direction this is all going in with the dApps.

I haven't been following substratum so I really can't comment. I'll have to look into now. Sometimes when the FUD flys is the best time to buy :)

I think one of the developers said he was using the Eth the project raised in it's ICO to trade with and use to buy shitcoins.

They were looking at decentralizing the internet to give people in China a way through the firewall to get access to the entire internet, not just the government approved portion.

Last I heard before the crypto market collapsed they had made it through, but have to be honest, I haven't really seen anything on the project besides a higher up person gambling with the projects funds.

To over simplify the project it's a decentralized VPN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92