Those Physical Crypto Coins You See In Pictures. I Finally Found Them!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I'm sure you've all seen those sexyass Bitcoin, LTC, Ethereum coins often used in the pictures they publish online, here's one..

144_big.jpg

I finally found a super reputable company that sells them, Golden Eagle coins. Here's the link if you wish?..

https://www.goldeneaglecoin.com/buy-silver/cryptocurrency-silver-rounds

These are real silver, not silver plated or copper pieces of shit, these are the real deal.

I've often wanted to get my grubby hands on a few cool crypto coins but I've only ever saw the cheap ones from China on eBay or the random and not very nice looking Bitcoin pieces here and there.

ripple-price-xrp.jpg

Noone really likes XRP do they? But that is a sexy ass silver piece! It says "In Code We Trust" on the back

I'm trying really hard not to order one of all the bigger cryptos 😣 They're cool cause they're silver, which I love, and they're crypto related which I was drawn into thanks to everyone here on Steemit and my own curiosity about them.

..I'm losing my shirt btw lol

shutterstock_678427267.jpg

Idk I think it'd be a kinda cool collection?

Anyways Golden Eagle Coins has em if anyone else is interested? I'm not affiliated with them at all just throwing it out there..

Have a spectacular night! 😎👍

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

🔫😎💰100%

Good info GA! I’mma gonna’ check ‘em out!
😎👍

Thanks for checking out my post playa!

Oh Wow, thanks for the link, GA! Superb rounds to have!

Yeah I think they're cool lil momentos! Have a great night Saver 👊😎

They are out of Etherium, bummer! Just got me Bitcoin and Litecoin. Thanks again for the tip!

No worries! Maybe I'll convert a crypto enthusiast to a silver stacker? 😄

Great find ! They are also selling the loaded physical crypto coins. I am into those! Appreciate the reference. It's tough to find this stuff!!

Yeah I was wondering who was selling them as I haven't come across them from any of the company's I usually use..they're actually really nice rounds imo

I agree entirley @goldenarms. I think the funded currency has a bright future..

This post has received a 9.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldenarms, @goldenarms.

Thanks for the info!!! Just checked out the website and it turns out i already have one of crypto coins they are selling :)

Those look cool, man. I've seen some of the copper ones, but I was wondering where I could get silver version. I'm going to take a look at their site now. Thanks for the link.

Alright, that's a shiny I want! But you know, not enough coin to buy coins.

I had the same question sometimes. Thx!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin6233.280$-0.46%-6.25%
ETHEthereum433.498$-1.01%-8.22%
LTCLitecoin76.552$-1.28%-7.9%
XRPXRP0.437$-1.41%-8.03%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94