You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Have A Bitcoin Plan For 2018??? YOU SHOULD.... !! Daily Crypto News w/ Eugene Forrest

in #bitcoin6 years ago

My plan is to keep 20,000 BitUSD available on Bitshares DEX and wait for BTC to drop back to $10k and buy 2. I have sell orders set for my altcoins when BTC starts to correct over 30%. Then I'll look for the bottom on the graphs and buy back. Rinse. Repeat. Everyday. I'm also going to take all my $$ off of Bittrex.

Sort:  

Do you think BTC is going to drop back to $10k anytime soon? A 50% decrease would scare a looooot of people off the market.

Why do you take all your $$ from Bittrex?

Bittrex has given off some red flags to me. It's a mix of intuition and market signals. Always remember to take off your $$ from exchanges other than your open orders. If you need quick money onto an exchange, buy litecoin and transfer.. then use that to buy alts or btc.

I don't know, but I know this bullride is almost over. I'm hoping for a temporary 50% correction so we scare off some Wall Street money & Grandpa's 401K... but I'd be happy with a 20% correction. Greed is rampant.

I would be very very surprised if bitcoin was ever to drop down to $10k again.

I want to see what this next correction is going to offer. Each one I've seen since the 2014 crash has been less than I expected... so scooping up 2BTC for 20K is best case scenerio.

@aomathew which altcoins do you invest in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67