A Green Few Days and Maybe a Trend Change

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Everyone

multiple coins.jpg

Sorry I haven't posted anything recently I have been pretty busy lately with work commitments. Any way the last few green days in the crypto space might have put an end to the bear trend and if it continues we might be on the bull again.

This is potentially great news but another pull back is still possible or some crazy news may scare the market again in to a panic sell off like the other week which was awesome for everyone that caught the dip myself included but this brings me to the point of this post, be happy that the market might be changing trend but be prepared for dips the only reason I was lucky enough to catch the almost lowest in the dips of BTC LTC and ETH was because I learned that having what I call stupidly low orders on isn't stupid at all. If your like me and don't have heaps of spare money to throw into crypto investments and only have a bit of money to invest every so often always the price is up when you have spare money to spend. This is when I put on orders at what I would like to pay and just forget about them.

I have missed out on previous dips before by as little as $1 a few times so now I stagger a few low orders around the mark I want to buy at and I also try to keep some funds aside to buy on the dips which is pretty hard not to spend sometimes and some times does get spent but at least the orders stay on :)

Hope this helps a long term small investor out there or someone new to crypto that is itching to buy but the price is high.

Cheers
Gowd

Sort:  

I'm hoping BTC can break $5k. It would be interesting to see what the next top is and would be nice so I could take some profits!

Cant wait to find out also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69