The Wolf Of Wall Street is getting ready to buy the dip !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Wolf Of Wall Street want to scare people off and buy the bottom ! I love it !

What are your thoughts ?

Sort:  

@gponsard, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I do see some logic to his points.

However what are his intentions?

Is it that he is looking out for us or is does he have some selfish other motive?

Luppers

I also see some logic there, but at the same time selling now it's the worst possible scenario. Especially if you were holding for very long already. Why anyone would take a risk and sell now? Chance that market will crash even more is surely there. And there is pretty much no volume and no buying power. But who can tell how far are we from the bottom?

At this stage the best thing I think we can do is to be patient and keep whatever we have.

Yours
Piotr

@crypto.piotr True. When I first got into crypto I only invested what I was willing to lose. If it goes up great, if it goes down oh well. Perhaps Bitcoin may not be the coin but in the future something else may be the big hit. Maybe that coin is Steem?! Luppers :) 🙏

hi @luppers,
I noticed that you dont blog much about crypto, right?

ps. STEEM rulez! :D

@crypto.piotr I don't blog about crypto, there's too much going on in the crypto space for me! Boggles my brain! I also definately buy into STEEM as well! Would you ever invest into it? And would you invest into it for your own Steem power on the Steemit platform? Or for Steem for the potential increase in price of the coin?

hi @gponsard

Interesting video and I hope you're wrong. Of course you may be as well right. I think market will strugle for some time because of lack of regulations. This is issue that scare away most investors. Lack of trust and transparency and not knowing how regulators will approach this topic.

Anyway just a small tip - if you will be uploading posts with only video then you wont get to far on steemit. This is more of a blogging platform and I experienced many good youtubers trying to do what you're doing and they all fail. Only those who write some text will end up attracting solid followers.

All the best, obviously upvoted ,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62