You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📱 Oct 5., 2018: BlackBerry Releases Blockchain Solution For Healthcare, SEC Will Change ETF Listing Rules This Month, Buterin: "Ethereum Can Absolutely Survive Me"

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As a Minnow here I didn't understand most of your article, but I'm sifting through articles like yours to learn all I can about blockchain and Steemit, as well as crypto-anything! I'm a sponge in a sea of knowledge I want to learn so much!

Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you too, nice to hear this. The most of the article belongs to Bitcoin ETF topic, which is better explained here: https://www.investopedia.com/investing/bitcoin-etfs-explained/. ETF is a phenomenon of traditional finances, which can probably boost the crypto market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86