The Next Bitcoin Accumulation Just Happened.... Buy....The Next Upper Wave is Imminent

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Bitcoin 1.png

I have been trading for more than 20 years (Started trading at very early age) and I can see that the bitcoin is ready to move to another new recent high. It fell to $4850 level and the price staged a comeback from that point. I can clearly see another move towards a new high for this year and this move is very imminent (Maybe today or tomorrow). At this moment bitcoin is trading at 5128 and I don't see any reason it should break below 5000 level, but I see very clearly that it will break higher within two days.

I have added to my position and advise anyone who is not into the game to still buy bitcoin with a stop loss at 4800 level.

BUY...BUY ....BUY... That is how I can sum it up in short....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98