You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashflare Bitcoin Mining $700 Investment Day 58 🤑 ROI 1.2 %/Day

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I thought bitconnect was the one thing that could last and help others with it i stopped spending like 150 euro a week on cafe eating ordering food and spend only 15 euro a week. I invested 35 euro a week in bitconnect i traded till i got above 100 dollar so when i lost it all i would have still won 100 euro a week. But i didnt stop there i gave family lendings in bitconnect said dont invest yourself and i invested enough on a private bitconnect account they have a paycard were around for one year would have a exchange i invested in bitbean on the side from my mining rig and 6fold my investment i put that in bitconnect and in the bitconnectx in total around 9000 dollar. Why i also thought it was true i have a gunbot and saw the income from that so i thought they are around longer then me so they must do better plus the daily interrest was variable sometimes 0 so thats why i believed it it is not that i went blind on trevon james i did background research. If i could make 2-10% a day and they gave me 0-2% a day yeah why not i thought if they haved 5-10% a day yes then i found it too good to be true. I just was on the road to get 2000dollar a month from bitconnect i would have reinvested till my birthday 28june after that i would have 10.000 a month only on my private account and when the greendeliverence account would have reached 5000 a month i would give a minimum of one 1010 dollar lending to a homeless guy or a family who doesnt have any money to buy food. They would have 70 dollars a week they cant spend the money because it is locked for 299 days that was my intention i... i really got blown to the ground by this. So pitty i didnt listen to my feeling after their livestream i thought what the fuck is this sharade but they came with a paycard. So i was blinded by that. So i lost 9000dollar in total. Buttt it is all in the ico.. i hope for the best but i think i lost it all all i wanted was time to revalidate after june because i have health issues if i dont work i dont get paid maybe .. maybe i just give up everything and let me put myself in a little room for the next 7 years. But then i became the ones i wanted to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65