You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Easiest Way to Make Money on Crypto? Here it is. Part 3.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The earliest way to get rich and not just make money with crypto is to buy BTC and hold for year or two.

Sort:  

thats in part 1 or so.

How much did you make from arbitrage?

Nice post..
bcak me vote and Comments...
And Follow me plzzzz....

This is the key and the maker of 70% of those who have wealth from crypto now

Or trade in new ICOs, you'll see something in few months ...

I just don't have the nerves to trade.

So for every "businessman" who has some extra cash we'll be happy to do the laundry for a measly 13% fee :)

Just buy a few bitcoins and relax a few years to reap your investments back.

All eyes on bitcoin investment now

Every member should earn supperb support me i upvote u

BE AWARE...
No SPAM!
spam2.gifThis post has been DOWNVOTED by @miti for its content. I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by trolls and spammers. Want to support me? Upvote this post, delegate SP to me or make a donation. I need the maximum SP possible to clean as many posts as possible. Thanks!

If you do want to report a spammers or troll, comment his post with "@miti downvote"

For more info contact me in steemit chat

nice

i partially agree.
for me, hold and get extra when you can, like last week end on BCH

Yes thats the easiest way, but many people are not patient mostly when they are new in this field.

To gain financially freedom is always risky but I think it's great to invest in growing Altcoins and hold them for 2 years. Electroneum (ETN) is a great coin to invest in, I believe it's going to take off in early 2018.

Thats it ...

Not electroneum. EOS!

Agree KacieBusiness

visit www.electroneumworldwide.com for blogs on Electroneum and news updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88