Best Cryptos to BUY, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So if you’re still alive, and still following the Crypto Market, these are my Best Bets, to Buy/Trade in the Coming Months. Bitcoin is Always a Safe Bet. Bitcoin is King, Until something comes along to upset the Apple Cart. So always remember to refer Back to Bitcoin in these Times Of Unrest and Indecision. Bitcoin will always be the leader in the Crypto Market, Until such time as Something Comes along to Oust it From it’s Reign.
The other 2 Cryptos that id like to make mention of are well known, under Appreciated Coins, that have been Hodling their Own Against the Recent Onslaught Of FUD and Crypto Destruction. They are Verge and Tron. Two Very Different Cryptocurrencies, with 2 Very different Goals. Verge aims to Overturn the Privacy Coin Market, with new and innovative Improvements to its Coins’ attributions, while Tron seems to be Looking to Take the Crypto World by Storm, with it’s might and Power of imageAssociation with some of the most Influential People in the World Of Crypto. Verge is Very Sound in their Assumption that they are Bettrer than the others, and Tron is Very Much a Player in the Future Of Where Crypto is Going.
Both, Tron and Verge are Unrivaled Leaders in their respective fields of expertise, which is why the Sharps have been so interested in them for the past 4 months or more.
I’m not a financial advisor, and you should not take my advice relating to investment in any Cryptocurrency, I am only stating my opinion, and you should do your own research, before investing any money into Cryptocurrency.
As for me, I’ve seen enough posturing, and FUD related Selloffs. I’m in for the Long Haul, and I Fully Expect Cryptocurrency to Lead the Way into the next Generation Of Investors, and people who are Simply Fed Up with the Fiat System and the Crooks that run it. Invest Wisely.

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

I see a lot of negativity related to your account. What do s that all about. As for myself, I’m not a “Bot” kind of guy. I wish you the best here on Stremit. I believe in content first, and reward later, for a job well done. Thank You, and Best Regards.

What do you think of the rumors of Soros getting involved in the crypto market?

I think George Soros is Dead, Or at least , he should be. He is Nothing. A Nazi who should have been Tried at Nuremberg, and Euthanized. He has Zero influence on the Crypto Market. Soros is a boil on the Ass of Society. He deserves nothing more than the Worms that will soon consume his body. The absolute Worst, of the Worst. Soros is a rotting pig, lying dead in the field, attracting Flies.

Me and you could be friends in real life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77