Help Rebuild a Home with Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I’m asking for your help to rebuild my neighbors house with your Bitcoin power. A tree fell on his house and destroyed sixty years of memories. I’m donating everything that I can possibly earn here on Steemit to this cause. Please help me, Help him. Please upvote with full power, or lend me some Steem Power to help the cause. He had no insurance and his house needs to be rebuilt and made livable before fall, so anything you could do to help, would be Greatly Appreciated. image
I know that there are many of you out there that are blessed, and have been Blessed by Steemit. Please consider helping my neighbor out, and I can assure you that everything you contribute will be given directly to him to help him fix his house. My family has already donated 280.00 dollars to this cause, and we are working towards raising 10,000.00 more to help this proud, yet unfortunate man to fix the only home he has known for the past 40 years. Thank You for your help. image

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Welcome to Steem, @gregcar48!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

start a go fund me ore something like it. https://www.gofundme.com/how-it-works
mabye a bit easier there here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77