Sort:  

Ngc seems to by exploding today on hitbtc apparently being listed on a major korean exchange volume has gone up like over 15x compared to what is was in last days price has gone up +40%

still trying to figure out what btc is doing it just lying there motioneless like a dead fish :(

do you think doge will start going up once the markets move? Its s good coin for trading fast and cheap transfers and accepted on most major exchanges

And has walton wtc reached its bottom price time to buy or stay away

And what about ltc time to buy in? Heard rumours that its a good time now to buy in its certainly at a low point but will it tank further or shoot up?

Theese are my thoughts and questions after the last hour of staring at hitbtc webpage

I dont like the walton one, something just is fishy about it.
I really dont see LTC dropping under 100 usd anytime soon?

Hi m8 hows it going, u finished decorating the cabin?

Ltc ; I hope not just bought a bit around 0.016 btc wanna sell @0.017-0.0175 just looking now it dropped a little bit more :( hope its temporary

Wtc has been good to me in the past quite volatile I dont see it as a long term just for trading often big difference between buy sell on hitbtc

deffo smthng fishy about WTC :) was sat in a bong den in Amsterdam when it happened everybody thought it was a sci fi movie untill we picked up on the cnn badge in corner of the screen was 17 then my first trip to Amsterdam

ah we finished it enough now, just started the greehouse grow :)

Congratulations @grey.letters! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I agree!
Very few comment.

How the hell do you get a bot to have a rep of 58?!

Many people don't have time to even write a comment , well that's what I narrow it down to! Skimming articles whilst waiting or commuting etc, distraction, close app...

I think its safe to say that NEO for example is at the good time to buy in, I last paid 75 usd and thought that to even be an ok price to trade again in 2 weeks or so.
I stocked up on more EOS, and STEEM to Hodl.
Trons main-net launch is in 6 days is it? I get no notifications due to not being so into tech etc but i do check up on token websites etc every now and then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60