You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin to 10k USD This Year? What if I Told You This already Happened Worldwide ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

good point. It has also reached well over $10k in some countries, especially those with huge inflation.

Regarding keys, if you don’t control your own private keys, you don’t control your crypto! Hardware wallets (or paper wallets) are the only real way to secure funds.

Sort:  

My steemit wallet is the only wallet I trust!

I would much rather trust a hardware wallet where I control the keys!

True...also there are some secure online wallets...

I would not trust any wallet where I do not control my private keys, or the wallet operator has any control. There are too many opportunities for fraud, theft or bankruptcy to make it secure. Definitely a hardware wallet for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79