You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: H&S Patterns Alert

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Haejin please could you do an update on OMG. It's one of the only major alt coins that has not had a completed 5 wave impulse, if I'm not mistaken it looks like it's on wave 3 of its impulse with a perfect inverse h&s on the usd. Btc/omg and eth/omg also look set. Market news would seem further justify this and its relative market cap seems very low. Is it possible that it could break step with bitcoin if bitcoin drops further? I know the alt tide rises and falls with the big daddy but surely there are sometimes exceptions if the fundamentals back the ta? So your wave counting would really be appreciated.

Thanks again for your TA and I am happy to see you are getting well rewarded for it.

Ps. For some reason I seem to have lost my voting power but I look forward to sending some coin to your wallet in gratitude once the swing has swung!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72