You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm 100% out of Bitcoin for now and into Ethereum

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I hope that works out for you. I have my doubts about Ethereum and its ability to scale in the near future. We saw last year how CryptoKitties slowed down the entire network. The improvements that have been made since then have been incremental rather than dramatic. If EOS works as advertised, it will be a formidable competitor to Ethereum. On top of that, there is risk that Ethereum will be classified as a security, as well as tokens issued on the network by others. I hope the SEC will make a decision on that soon to clear up the uncertainty. Good luck.

Sort:  

Sharting is coming

Sharding i.e. hierarchisation of the network + PoS = typical holding structure :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87