You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤑 The Next 4-Year Cycle Has Started!!! 🚀

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Very interesting. Also, I liked the overall way the information was presented. As far as investing goes, I personally like big picture cycles as opposed to trying to hit shorter term technical highs and lows.

That said, cycles and technical trading is essentially looking at the past and forecasting the future. Which we all know is not 100% full proof. However, this information is in line with several other well respected analysts have projected. Time will tell.

Thank you @conformity.

Sort:  

I'm glad you took the time to watch the video and found it interesting.
With the smell of bullish sentiment in the air I thought I'd post this so that people can start dreaming of early retirement and Lambos again!
Like you say, Time will tell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88